Outfit Inspiration

I am so excited to wear this unique outfit! I love this outfit so much. The shirt is form Jcrew, Pants Jcrew, and the necklace Aldo.

20130401-150446.jpg

20130401-150537.jpg This print on these pants is so funky an stylish! I love these pants because they have a vintage look, but came from Jcrew.

20130401-150747.jpg I believe that every fashionable person should own a chambray top. This top is essential to my entire wardrobe

20130401-151028.jpg I love this statement necklace! A piece of  jewelry can change an entire outfit! I believe that no rules exist when it comes to jewelry so mix it up!

One thought on “Outfit Inspiration

Leave a Reply

