Rocking the Curls

Hello Everyone, It’s summer and I am saying goodbye to the heat! I am going to rock my natural curly hair all Summer. I have grown to love my curly locks! I want to tell all of you, to rock your natural hair. I believe that all natural hair is beautiful. A tip for my fellow curly hair sisters, at night I wash and condition my hair, after that I part my hair into four sections and than braid it. Some of my favorite celebs rock the natural look for example Solange Knowles, Tracee ellis ross, and Elle Varner. xxAshley. 20130613-222225.jpg here is a picture of me and my curly locks. 20130613-224415.jpg20130613-224427.jpg20130613-224711.jpg

Leave a Reply

